A new notification!

Beja

Expert
Licensed User
Longtime User
Hi All,
For a few days I see this notification, even when I am not on the forum. Is there away to stop it?What would hapen if I clicked "Delete Groug"? Which group" Is it the Forum itself?
Thank you

 

Beja

Expert
Licensed User
Longtime User
I think this maybe from Chrome browser
 
Cookies are required to use this site. You must accept them to continue using the site. Learn more…